Lamooi Accounting

Lamooi Accounting

Kontakt

Lamooi Accounting AB

Ringvägen 100
118 60 STOCKHOLM

info@lamooi.se
08 – 400 120 88

Organisationsnummer: 556842-2116

Seven Lamooi
Redovisningskonsult/VD
seven@lamooi.se
070-754 6183

Jenny Gibson
Junior redovisningsassistent
jenny.gibson@lamooi.se
08-400 120 88

Marie Bengtsson
Redovisningskonsult
marie.bengtsson@lamooi.se
08-400 120 88

Michelle Lamooi
Redovisningskonsult/Vice VD
michelle@lamooi.se
070-740 0671

Robert Wennberg
Redovisningskonsult/Gruppchef
robert.wennberg@lamooi.se
070-273 0224

Tarkan Oktav
Redovisningskonsult/Bitr. gruppchef
tarkan.oktav@lamooi.se
08-400 120 88

Patrik Bichler Bergenheim
Junior redovisningskonsult
patrik.bergenheim@lamooi.se
08-400 120 88